Survey for Vegans

Dear vegan readers:

I have posted a survey for vegans on my youtube channel. (Most of you probably didn’t know I had a youtube channel. Did you? Now you do. onigiri4_zps66b00ac0)

Or, you can click this link here to go to the video on youtube. 

Would anyone care to answer? You can make a video, a blog post, or post your answers straight into the comments (or use some other form to express yourself). You can post your answers in the comments in my video, or here. I may share them, unless you ask me not to, but please keep your answers clean and family friendly, otherwise I may not even finish reading or listening to them.

(Please no rock, hip hop, or other heavy music, either, as I find this to be offensive and would not feel comfortable sharing it.)

I’m looking for sincere, honest answers. No sarcasm please. Thank you.

Sincerely,

~Jessie

Categories: Announcements | Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , | Leave a comment

Post navigation

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

